Organization

Home » Organization


Staff Members

Name Area Email
Norma Carrillo  Chief Appraiser carrillo@dimmit-cad.org
Felicia Asbury Real Property Appraiser – Exemptions Clerk, and GIS asbury@dimmit-cad.org
Laura L. Perez Personal Property Appraiser perez@dimmit-cad.org
Rosa Martinez Administrative Assistant – Bookkeeping martinez@dimmit-cad.org
Veronica Rodriquez AG/WLM Appraiser rodriquez@dimmit-cad.org
Elisa Castaneda Data Entry Clerk castaneda@dimmit-cad.org
Rosemary Ruiz  Front Office Clerk ruiz@dimmit-cad.org

Employment Opportunities 

Have a Question?
Ag Questions
Exemptions – Homestead, Charitable
Ownership
Mobile Homes
Business Property
Commercial / Residential Values
Mapping
Open Records Appraisal Roll Listing