Staff Members

 

Name Area Email
Norma Carrillo RPA Chief Appraiser carrillo@dimmit-cad.org
Felicia Asbury RPA Supervising Appraiser- GIS Mapping asbury@dimmit-cad.org
Laura L. Perez Business Personal Property Appraiser perez@dimmit-cad.org
Rose Martinez Administrative Assistant – Bookkeeping martinez@dimmit-cad.org
Elisa Castañeda Exemptions/Data Entry Clerk- Public Records castaneda@dimmit-cad.org
Rosa M. Ruiz Front Office Receptionist ruiz@dimmit-cad.org
Michael Guerrero Agriculture & Wildlife Appraiser guerrero@dimmit-cad.org
Contact Information
830-876-3420830-876-5137
203 Houston St.
Carrizo Springs, TX 78834-3216
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Chief Appraiser
Norma Carrillo