Staff Members

Name Area Email
Norma Carrillo RPA Chief Appraiser carrillo@dimmit-cad.org
Felicia Asbury RPA Supervising Appraiser- GIS Mapping asbury@dimmit-cad.org
Laura L. Perez Business Personal Property Appraiser perez@dimmit-cad.org
Joevanie Cervantez AG/Wildlife Appraiser cervantez@dimmit-cad.org
Rose Martinez Administrative Assistant – Bookkeeping martinez@dimmit-cad.org
Elisa Castañeda Exemptions/Data Entry Clerk- Public Records castaneda@dimmit-cad.org
Rosa M. Ruiz Front Office Receptionist ruiz@dimmit-cad.org