Staff Members

 

Name Area Email
Norma Carrillo RPA Chief Appraiser carrillo@dimmit-cad.org
Felicia Asbury RPA Supervising Appraiser- GIS Mapping asbury@dimmit-cad.org
Laura L. Perez RPA Business Personal Property Appraiser perez@dimmit-cad.org
Rose Martinez Administrative Assistant – Bookkeeping martinez@dimmit-cad.org
Elisa Castañeda Exemptions/Data Entry Clerk- Public Records castaneda@dimmit-cad.org
April Moreno Front Office Receptionist moreno@dimmit-cad.org
Dimas Hernandez Agriculture & Wildlife Appraiser hernandez@dimmit-cad.org
Amy Vargas Data Entry Clerk vargas@dimmit-cad.org